Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6
Page 7
Page 8
Page 9
Page 10
Page 11
Page 12
Page 13
Page 14
Page 15
Page 16
Page 17
Page 18
Page 19
Page 20
Page 21
Page 22
Page 23
Page 24
Page 25
Page 26
Page 27
Page 28
Page 29
Page 30
Page 31
Page 32
Page 33
Page 34
Page 35
Page 36
Page 37
Page 38
Page 39
Page 40
Page 41
Page 42
Page 43
Page 44
Page 45
Page 46
Page 47
Page 48
Page 49
Page 50
Page 51
Page 52
Page 53
Page 54
Page 55
Page 56
Page 57
Page 58
Page 59
Page 60
Page 61
Page 62
Page 63
Page 64
Page 65
Page 66
Page 67
Page 68
Page 69
Page 70
Page 71
Page 72
Page 73
Page 74
Page 75
Page 76
Page 77
Page 78
Page 79
Page 80
Page 81
Page 82
Page 83
Page 84
goodTIMES S.K.I. PLANO BENEFITING THE PLANO ISD EDUCATION FOUNDATION Plano ISD held their 20th anniversary of S.K.I. Supporting Kids In Plano on January 30th at the Plano Marriott Legacy Town Center. Guests decked out in their best aprs-ski apparel enjoyed cocktails dinner a live band and dancing. The Big Board Silent Auction raffle prizes and wine pull helped raise funds for the 55000 students in Plano schools. Photos by Alex Lee NHS Student volunteers Emily Sample Chase Tomson and Mariel Gordon withTracy Tomson S.K.I. Plano Chair Plano ISDs Teachers of the Year LilliWisler and Jennifer Denton served as emcees for the evening AliciaWanek Silent Auction Chair and Laura Rome Dr. BrianT. Binggeli Plano ISD Superintendent of Students Danny Modisette Susan Modisette and Sherri Binggeli 14TH ANNUAL VIRGINIA CHANDLER DYKES LEADERSHIP AWARD Texas Womans University honored Francie Moody-Dahlberg with the 14th Annual Vir- ginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award on February 10th at the annual luncheon pre- sented by Bank of Texas Texas Womans Uni- versity TWU and Texas Womans University Foundation. Francie was honored for her commitment to education social services the arts and community development. Ad- ditionally graduate students from TWUs four colleges were honored as recipients of scholarship funds Veronica Rowe College of Health Sciences Mary Roberts College of Nursing Tara L. Roush College of Profes- sional Education and Erin Ellis College of Arts and Sciences. Established in 2002 the Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award is given annually to Dallas leaders with a life- long commitment to improving the quality of life in the community and to furthering the importance of education. The award rec- ognizes the life work of TWU alumna Virgin- ia Chandler Dykes as an outstanding health care provider whose professional and civic achievements represent a lifetime commit- ted to helping others. BobWhite Bank ofTexas Dr. Carine Feyten TWU Chancellor and PresidentTWUVirginia Chandler Dykes Francie Moody-Dahlberg 14th AnnualVirginia Chandler Dykes Lead- ership Award Recipient and Norm Bagwell Bank ofTexas Robert Brackbill and Caroline Rose Hunt 2009Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award Recipient GeraldineTincyMiller 2004Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award Recipient Lindalyn Adams 2007Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award Recipient and Patricia Meadows Veronica Rowe College of Health Sciences OTVirginia Chandler Dykes Scholarship Recipient and John Faldine Edgemere sponsor of the College of Health Sciences scholarship